Illinois Results

Mark Kirk, Alexi Giannoulias win respective primaries for Obama’s old Senate seat Tuesday.

Rush, Lipinski, Davis winners in Dem House primaries; Shimkus, Dold, Hultgren claim GOP victories.

Both gubernatorial primaries still too close to call.

Related Topics: News, The Page

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Tweets

    View More Tweets From @TIME

Your browser, Internet Explorer 8 or below, is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.

Learn how to update your browser