The crowd moves to Invesco Field for the Democratic convention’s final day. The session is expected to be called to order around 6:30 pm ET.

Here’s the final all-star line-up to look out for:

Gov. Bill Ritter

DNC Chair Howard Dean

Rep. John Lewis

Gov. Bill Richardson

Gov. Tim Kaine

Stevie Wonder performance

Al Gore

Susan Eisenhower

Sen. Dick Durbin

Barack Obama

Related Topics: News
  • Tweets

    View More Tweets From @TIME

Your browser, Internet Explorer 8 or below, is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.

Learn how to update your browser