Your Guide to Super Tuesday

10 pm ET: Idaho (Dems only), Montana (GOP only), North Dakota, Utah

11 pm ET: California

1:30 am ET: Alaska

Related Topics: News
  • Tweets

    View More Tweets From @TIME

Your browser, Internet Explorer 8 or below, is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites.

Learn how to update your browser